a magnifying glass
Germany

BK Medical Medizinische Systeme GmbH

Pascalkehre 13
25451 Quickborn
Tel: +49 (0) 4106-99 55 0
Fax: +49 (0) 4106-99 55 99
info.germany@bkmedical.com

Managing Director Central Europe

Frank RÑtzer

Frank F. Rätzer
Tel: +49 (0) 4106-99 55 0

Vertrieb

Name

Lage

Kontakt

Heiner Rottwinkel
Sales & Support Manager

Heiner Rottwinkel

Hamburg T +49 (0) 162 248 00 62
hrottwinkel@bkmedical.com

Thomas Seifert

Regional Sales Manager

Thomas Seifert

Zwickau T +49 (0) 162 248 00 67
tseifert@bkmedical.com

Mario Wilken

Vertrieb Ultraschall-Diagnostik

Mario Wilken

Berlin T +49 (0) 162 248 00 63
mwilken@bkmedical.com

Jannik Braun

Vertrieb Ultraschall-Diagnostik

Fulda T +49 (0) 162 248 00 64
jabraun@bkmedical.com

Adam Kalisch

Vertrieb Ultraschall-Diagnostik

Adam Kalisch

Witten T +49 (0) 151 431 579 16
akalisch@bkmedical.com

Jürgen Ferber

Vertrieb Ultraschall-Diagnostik

Jurgen Ferber

Bad Kreuznach T +49 (0) 162 248 00 72
jferber@bkmedical.com

Marc Kühner

Vertrieb Ultraschall-Diagnostik

Marc Kuhner

Stuttgart T +49 (0) 151 105 924 24
mkuehner@bkmedical.com

Ralf Meine

Vertrieb Ultraschall-Diagnostik

Ralf Meine

Nürnberg T +49 (0) 162 248 00 65
rmeine@bkmedical.com

Mathias Unterberger

Vertrieb Ultraschall-Diagnostik

Mathias Unterberger

Eggenfelden T +49 (0) 172 651 17 56
munterberger@bkmedical.com

Altan Caliskan
Neurosurgery Sales Consultant Europe

Altan Caliskan - BK Medical, Germany

Essen T +49 (0) 151 742 40 679
acaliskan@bkmedical.com

 

Applikation

Name

Lage

Kontakt

Eric Sims
Application Manager

Eric Sims

Göttingen T +49 (0) 170 3375 463
esims@bkmedical.com

Johannes Paede

Senior Application Specialist

Johannes Paede

Hamburg T +49 (0) 162 248 00 60
jpaede@bkmedical.com

Rhea L. Svensson

Senior Application Specialist

Rhea Svensson

Hamburg T +49 (0) 162 248 00 66
rsvensson@bkmedical.com

Tobias Quander

Application Specialist

Tobias Quander

Leipzig T +49 (0) 162 971 88 51
tquander@bkmedical.com

Silvia Leichtle
Application Specialist

Stuttgart T +49 (0) 173 641 49 18
sleichtle@bkmedical.com

 

Service

Name

Lage

Kontakt


Andreas Grill

Leiter Technischer Service

Andreas Grill

Speyer T +49 (0) 162 248 00 71
agrill@bkmedical.com

David Kovacs

Stellv. Leiter Technischer Service

David Kovacs

Hamburg T +49 (0) 162 248 00 68
dkovacs@bkmedical.com

Jirko Runge

Technischer Service Ost

Berlin T +49 (0) 162 248 00 61
jrunge@bkmedical.com

Lukas Arens

Technischer Service West

Lukas Arens

Köln T +49 (0) 162 248 00 70
larens@bkmedical.com

Philip Goerentz

Technischer Service Süd

Philip Goerentz

München T +49 (0) 162 248 00 76
pgoerentz@bkmedical.com