a magnifying glass
Germany

BK Medical Medizinische Systeme GmbH

Pascalkehre 13
25451 Quickborn
Tel: +49 (0) 4106-99 55 0
Fax: +49 (0) 4106-99 55 99
info.germany@bkmedical.com

Managing Director Central Europe

Frank RÑtzer

Frank F. Rätzer
Tel: +49 (0) 4106-99 55 0

Vertrieb

Name

Lage

Kontakt

Heiner Rottwinkel
Sales & Support ManagerHeiner Rottwinkel
Hamburg T +49 (0) 162 248 00 62
hrottwinkel@bkmedical.com

Thomas Seifert

Regional Sales ManagerThomas Seifert
Zwickau T +49 (0) 162 248 00 67
tseifert@bkmedical.com

Jannik Braun

Vertrieb Ultraschall-Diagnostik
Fulda T +49 (0) 162 248 00 64
jabraun@bkmedical.com

Adam Kalisch

Vertrieb Ultraschall-DiagnostikAdam Kalisch
Witten T +49 (0) 151 431 579 16
akalisch@bkmedical.com

Marc Kühner

Vertrieb Ultraschall-DiagnostikMarc Kuhner
Stuttgart T +49 (0) 151 105 924 24
mkuehner@bkmedical.com

Ralf Meine

Vertrieb Ultraschall-DiagnostikRalf Meine
Nürnberg T +49 (0) 162 248 00 65
rmeine@bkmedical.com

Mathias Unterberger

Vertrieb Ultraschall-DiagnostikMathias Unterberger
Eggenfelden T +49 (0) 172 651 17 56
munterberger@bkmedical.com

Altan Caliskan
Neurosurgery Sales Consultant EuropeAltan Caliskan - BK Medical, Germany
Essen T +49 (0) 151 742 40 679
acaliskan@bkmedical.com

 

Applikation

Name

Lage

Kontakt


Johannes Paede

Senior Application SpecialistJohannes Paede
Hamburg T +49 (0) 162 248 00 60
jpaede@bkmedical.com

Rhea L. Svensson

Senior Application SpecialistRhea Svensson
Hamburg T +49 (0) 162 248 00 66
rsvensson@bkmedical.com

Magdalena Pawlowska
Application Specialist
Wuppertal T +49 (0) 175 515 74 17
MPawlowska@bkmedical.com

Tobias Quander

Application SpecialistTobias Quander
Leipzig T +49 (0) 162 971 88 51
tquander@bkmedical.com

Maria Kanis
Application Specialist
Gera T +49 (0) 151 514 192 63
MKanis@bkmedical.com

Dominic Pleier
Application Specialist
Nürnberg T +49 (0)172 717 35 23
DPleier@bkmedical.com

Silvia Leichtle
Application Specialist
Neu-Ulm T +49 (0) 173 641 49 18
sleichtle@bkmedical.com

 

Service

Name

Lage

Kontakt


Andreas Grill

Leiter Technischer ServiceAndreas Grill
Speyer T +49 (0) 162 248 00 71
agrill@bkmedical.com

David Kovacs

Stellv. Leiter Technischer ServiceDavid Kovacs
Hamburg T +49 (0) 162 248 00 68
dkovacs@bkmedical.com

Jirko Runge

Technischer Service Ost
Berlin T +49 (0) 162 248 00 61
jrunge@bkmedical.com

Lukas Arens

Technischer Service WestLukas Arens
Köln T +49 (0) 162 248 00 70
larens@bkmedical.com

Tobias Aldinger

Technischer Service MitteTobias Aldinger
Kassel T +49 (0) 151 118 65 168
taldinger@bkmedical.com

Philip Goerentz

Technischer Service SüdPhilip Goerentz
Augsburg T +49 (0) 162 248 00 76
pgoerentz@bkmedical.com